Inspiration Series

$25.00$125.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Together we will explore…

How does creativity help us heal from addictive behaviors?

How can we create from a productive rather than a destructive place?

In what ways can art-making further our growth and connection in recovery?

_____

Monday, August 7th – August 21st

Friday, August 7th: Opening Gathering and Creative Workshop

Friday, August 14th: Panel Discussion with Leaders in Recovery

Friday, August 21st: Story and Voice Interactive Workshop

_____

Zoom Gatherings (11am – 1pm PST / 1 – 3pm CST / 2 – 4pm EST)
       (Can’t make it live? You’ll get access and receive the recordings!)